Engineering Council

Markus Buehler
Markus Buehler Head, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the McAfee Professor of Engineering

617.452.2750

mbuehler@mit.edu
Vladimir Bulovic
Vladimir Bulovic Associate Dean for Innovation and the Fariborz Maseeh (1990) Professor of Emerging Technology

617.253.7012

bulovic@mit.edu
Arup Chakraborty
Arup Chakraborty Director, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science and the Robert T. Haslam Professor of Chemical Engineering

617.253.3890

arupc@mit.edu
Anantha Chandrakasan
Anantha Chandrakasan Dean of Engineering and the Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.258.0818

anantha@mtl.mit.edu
Gang Chen
Gang Chen Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering and the Carl Richard Soderberg Professor of Power Engineering

617.253.3523

gchen2@mit.edu
Munther Dahleh
Munther Dahleh Director, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society and the William A. Coolidge Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.253.3892

dahleh@mit.edu
Paula Hammond
Paula Hammond Head, Department of Chemical Engineering and the David H. Koch Professor in Engineering

617.258.7577

hammond@mit.edu
Douglas Lauffenburger
Douglas Lauffenburger Head, Department of Biological Engineering and the Ford Professor of Bioengineering

617.252.1629

lauffen@mit.edu
Jaime Peraire
Jaime Peraire Head, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics and the H.N. Slater Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics

617.253.1981

peraire@mit.edu
Christopher Schuh
Christopher Schuh Head, Department of Materials Science and Engineering and the Danae and Vasilis Salapatas Professor of Metallurgy

617.253.6901

schuh@mit.edu
Dennis Whyte
Dennis Whyte Head, Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering and the Hitachi America Professor of Engineering

617.253.1748

whyte@psfc.mit.edu
popupimg
content Link link