Engineering Council

Angela Belcher
Angela Belcher Head, Department of Biological Engineering; James Mason Crafts Professor

belcher@mit.edu
Markus Buehler
Markus Buehler Head, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; McAfee Professor of Engineering

mbuehler@mit.edu
Anantha Chandrakasan
Anantha Chandrakasan Dean; Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

anantha@mit.edu
Michael Cima
Michael Cima Associate Dean; David H. Koch Professor of Engineering

mjcima@mit.edu
Elazer Edelman
Elazer Edelman Director, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science; Edward J. Poitras Professor in Medical Engineering and Science

ere@mit.edu
Jeffrey Grossman
Jeffrey Grossman Head, Department of Materials Science and Engineering; Family Professor in Environmental Systems

jcg@mit.edu
Paula Hammond
Paula Hammond Head, Department of Chemical Engineering; David H. Koch Professor of Engineering

hammond@mit.edu
Daniel E. Hastings
Daniel E. Hastings Head, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics; Cecil and Ida Green Education Professor

hastings@mit.edu
Anette “Peko” Hosoi
Anette “Peko” Hosoi Associate Dean; Neil and Jane Pappalardo Professor of Mechanical Engineering

peko@mit.edu
Pierre Lermusiaux
Pierre Lermusiaux Associate Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering

pierrel@mit.edu
Asu  Ozdaglar
Asu Ozdaglar Head, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science; School of Engineering Distinguished Professor of Engineering

asuman@mit.edu
Antonio Torralba
Antonio Torralba Thomas and Gerd Perkins Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Joel Voldman
Joel Voldman Associate Head, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

voldman@mit.edu
Evelyn  Wang
Evelyn Wang Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering; Gail E. Kendall Professor

enwang@mit.edu
Anne White
Anne White Head, Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering

whitea@mit.edu
popupimg

title

content Link link

For the latest information about MIT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus 2019), visit covid19.mit.edu.