Engineering Council

Saman  Amarasinghe
Saman Amarasinghe Associate Head, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.253.8879

saman@csail.mit.edu
Markus Buehler
Markus Buehler Head, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering; McAfee Professor of Engineering

617.452.2750

mbuehler@mit.edu
Anantha Chandrakasan
Anantha Chandrakasan Dean, MIT School of Engineering; Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.258.0818

anantha@mtl.mit.edu
Michael Cima
Michael Cima Associate Dean, MIT School of Engineering; David H. Koch Professor of Engineering

617.253.6877

mjcima@MIT.EDU
Munther Dahleh
Munther Dahleh Director, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society; William A. Coolidge Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.253.3892

dahleh@mit.edu
Elazer Edelman
Elazer Edelman Director, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science; Thomas D. and Virginia W. Cabot Professor of Health Sciences and Technology

617.253.1569

ere@mit.edu
Edward Greitzer
Edward Greitzer Interim Head, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics; H.N. Slater Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics

617.253.2128

greitzer@mit.edu
Paula Hammond
Paula Hammond Head, Department of Chemical Engineering; David H. Koch Professor in Engineering

617.258.7577

hammond@mit.edu
Anette “Peko” Hosoi
Anette “Peko” Hosoi Associate Dean, MIT School of Engineering; Neil and Jane Pappalardo Professor of Mechanical Engineering

617.253.4337

peko@mit.edu
Douglas Lauffenburger
Douglas Lauffenburger Head, Department of Biological Engineering; Ford Professor of Bioengineering

617.252.1629

lauffen@mit.edu
Pierre Lermusiaux
Pierre Lermusiaux Associate Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering

617.324.5172

pierrel@mit.edu
Asu  Ozdaglar
Asu Ozdaglar Head, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science; Joseph F. and Nancy P. Keithley Professor

617.324.0058

asuman@mit.edu
Christopher Schuh
Christopher Schuh Head, Department of Materials Science and Engineering; Danae and Vasilis Salapatas Professor of Metallurgy

617.253.6901

schuh@mit.edu
Joel Voldman
Joel Voldman Associate Head, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.253.2094

voldman@mit.edu
Evelyn  Wang
Evelyn Wang Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering; Gail E. Kendall Professor

617.324.3311

enwang@mit.edu
Dennis Whyte
Dennis Whyte Head, Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering; Hitachi America Professor of Engineering

617.253.1748

whyte@psfc.mit.edu
popupimg
content Link link