Contact Us

MIT School of Engineering
Building 1-206
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
tel: 617.253.3291
fax: 617.253.8549

Emily Cefalo
Emily Cefalo Leadership Giving Officer, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

ecefalo@mit.edu
Anantha Chandrakasan
Anantha Chandrakasan Dean; Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

anantha@mit.edu
Michael Cima
Michael Cima Associate Dean; David H. Koch Professor of Engineering

mjcima@mit.edu
Yuvie Cjapi
Yuvie Cjapi Senior Administrative Assistant to Anantha Chandrakasan

yuviec@mit.edu
Alyssa Coffey
Alyssa Coffey Leadership Giving Officer, Civil and Environmental Engineering

afeit@mit.edu
Deborah Cohen
Deborah Cohen Senior Leadership Giving Officer

deco@mit.edu
Tia Giurleo
Tia Giurleo Strategic Engagements Officer

tgiurleo@mit.edu
Anette “Peko” Hosoi
Anette “Peko” Hosoi Associate Dean; Neil and Jane Pappalardo Professor of Mechanical Engineering

peko@mit.edu
Catherine Kim
Catherine Kim Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Administration

kimcs@mit.edu
Heather Kispert Hagerty
Heather Kispert Hagerty Assistant Dean for Development

hkispert@mit.edu
Sue Liang
Sue Liang Administrative Services Analyst

schow@mit.edu
Lori LoTurco
Lori LoTurco Director of Communications

loturco@mit.edu
John Maher
John Maher Administrative Officer

jjmaher@mit.edu
Eddie McGinness
Eddie McGinness Financial Officer

edwardmc@mit.edu
Lillie Paquette
Lillie Paquette Multimedia Producer

lillie_p@mit.edu
Kate Reynolds
Kate Reynolds Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Aeronautics and Astronautics

katelr@mit.edu
Maura Ridge
Maura Ridge Leadership Giving Officer, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science

mridge@mit.edu
Lesley Rock
Lesley Rock Senior Development Communications Officer

lrock@mit.edu
John Ryan
John Ryan Senior Leadership Giving Officer and Manager of Industry Programs, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society

johnryan@mit.edu
Mary Ellen Sinkus
Mary Ellen Sinkus Administrative Officer and Strategic Initiatives Liaison

mod@mit.edu
Greg Soloviev
Greg Soloviev Administrative Assistant to Catherine Kim

soloviev@mit.edu
Karl Stuebe
Karl Stuebe Administrative Assistant to Heather Hagerty and Lori LoTurco

kstuebe@mit.edu
Heather Upshaw
Heather Upshaw Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering

hupshaw@mit.edu
Edith Wun
Edith Wun Leadership Giving Officer, Nuclear Science and Engineering, Office of Engineering Outreach Programs, and Deshpande Center

ewun@mit.edu
popupimg

title

content Link link