Contact Us

MIT School of Engineering
Building 1-206
77 Massachusets Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
tel: 617.253.3291
fax: 617.253.8549

Carolyn Blais
Carolyn Blais Administrative Assistant to Danielle Festino and Chad Galts

617.253.3366

cblais@mit.edu
Vladimir Bulovic
Vladimir Bulovic Associate Dean for Innovation and the Fariborz Maseeh (1990) Professor of Emerging Technology

617.253.7012

bulovic@mit.edu
Emily Cefalo
Emily Cefalo Leadership Giving Officer, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.258.8758

ecefalo@mit.edu
Anantha Chandrakasan
Anantha Chandrakasan Dean of Engineering and the Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.258.0818

anantha@mtl.mit.edu
Yuvie Cjapi
Yuvie Cjapi Senior Administrative Assistant to Anantha Chandrakasan

617.253.3583

yuviec@mit.edu
Deborah Cohen
Deborah Cohen Senior Leadership Giving Officer

617.253.2222

deco@mit.edu
Caitlin Dockendorff
Caitlin Dockendorff Leadership Giving Officer, Nuclear Science and Engineering

339.788.0498

cdockend@mit.edu
Robert Fadel
Robert Fadel Assistant Director for Administration and Development, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science

617.258.6966

rdfadel@mit.edu
Alyssa Feit
Alyssa Feit Leadership Giving Officer, Civil and Environmental Engineering

617.452.3395

afeit@mit.edu
Danielle Festino
Danielle Festino Assistant Dean for Development

617.324.8500

dfestino@mit.edu
Chad Galts
Chad Galts Director of Communications

617.253.9411

galts@mit.edu
Tia Giurleo
Tia Giurleo Manager of Development Services and Special Projects

617.324.8400

tgiurleo@mit.edu
Sue Liang
Sue Liang Administrative Services Analyst

617.253.3291

schow@mit.edu
John Maher
John Maher Administrative Officer

617.452.2131

jjmaher@mit.edu
Amitava
Amitava "Babi" Mitra Executive Director, New Engineering Educational Transformation

617.324.8131

babi@mit.edu
Mary Markel Murphy
Mary Markel Murphy Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Administration

617.253.2510

markel@mit.edu
Meg Murphy
Meg Murphy Staff Writer

617.715.4339

mlmurphy@mit.edu
Eileen Ng
Eileen Ng Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

617.253.8010

eng@mit.edu
Lillie Paquette
Lillie Paquette Multimedia Producer

617.324.7514

lillie_p@mit.edu
Lesley Rock
Lesley Rock Development Communications Officer

617.253.6429

lrock@mit.edu
Michael Rutter
Michael Rutter Director of Media Relations

617.715.2400

mprutter@mit.edu
John Ryan
John Ryan Leadership Giving Officer, Desphande Center; IDSS; Office of Engineering Outreach Programs;

617.324.8209

johnryan@mit.edu
Greg Soloviev
Greg Soloviev Administrative Assistant to Eileen Ng

617.324.7108

soloviev@mit.edu
Brian Tavares
Brian Tavares Senior Financial Officer

617.253.0801

btavares@mit.edu
Heather Upshaw
Heather Upshaw Leadership Giving Officer, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science and Engineering

617.324.4284

hupshaw@mit.edu
Mark Veligor
Mark Veligor Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Aeronautics and Astronautics and Biological Engineering

617.324.2771

mveligor@mit.edu
popupimg
content Link link