Contact Us

MIT School of Engineering
Building 1-206
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
tel: 617.253.3291
fax: 617.253.8549 

Nandi Bynoe
Nandi Bynoe Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Emily Cefalo
Emily Cefalo Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Eli Center
Eli Center Leadership Giving Officer, Materials Science and Engineering

Anantha Chandrakasan
Anantha Chandrakasan Dean; Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Yuvie Cjapi
Yuvie Cjapi Senior Administrative Assistant to Anantha Chandrakasan

Mary Beth Gallagher
Mary Beth Gallagher Director of Communications

Tia Giurleo
Tia Giurleo Senior Strategic Engagements Officer

Zachary Goodale
Zachary Goodale Communications Officer

Michele Lynn Harris
Michele Lynn Harris Director of Human Resources

Ryan Higgins
Ryan Higgins Development Associate

Paul Keen
Paul Keen Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Mechanical Engineering

Catherine Kim
Catherine Kim Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Administration

Heather Kispert Hagerty
Heather Kispert Hagerty Assistant Dean for Development

Lisa Lehane
Lisa Lehane HR Administrator

Sue Liang
Sue Liang Administrative Services Analyst

Sam Locke
Sam Locke HR Project Coordinator

John Maher
John Maher Director of Administration and Finance

Damion Mannings
Damion Mannings Program Coordinator, Program for Exemplary Mentoring (PEM)

Kisha Mason
Kisha Mason Sr. Administrative Assistant

Eddie McGinness
Eddie McGinness Financial Officer

Jale Okay
Jale Okay Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Chemical Engineering

Elsa Olivetti
Elsa Olivetti Associate Dean; Jerry McAfee (1940) Professor in Engineering

Shelbi Parker
Shelbi Parker Technical Communications Associate

Katey Provost
Katey Provost Program/Project Coordinator, SRS

Dominique Rey Altarejos
Dominique Rey Altarejos Fellowship and Award Coordinator

Kate Reynolds
Kate Reynolds Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Aeronautics and Astronautics

Lesley Rock
Lesley Rock Senior Development Communications Officer

Huneza (Neza)  Sheikh
Huneza (Neza) Sheikh Administrative Assistant to Elsa OIivetti and Tia Giurleo

Greg Soloviev
Greg Soloviev Administrative Assistant to Catherine Kim and Mary Ellen Sinkus

Kaori Urayama
Kaori Urayama Program Manager for Postdoctoral Program for Engineering Excellence

LaShauna Walker
LaShauna Walker Leadership Giving Officer, MIT Introduction to Technology, Engineering, and Science

Sharon Wheeler
Sharon Wheeler Donor Relations Officer

Edith Wun
Edith Wun Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Nuclear Science and Engineering

Maria Yang
Maria Yang Deputy Dean; Gail E. Kendall (1978) Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Macall Zimmerman
Macall Zimmerman Director of Administration and Finance



content Link link