Contact Us

MIT School of Engineering
Building 1-206
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307
tel: 617.253.3291
fax: 617.253.8549

Emily Cefalo
Emily Cefalo Leadership Giving Officer, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.258.8758

ecefalo@mit.edu
Anantha Chandrakasan
Anantha Chandrakasan Dean; Vannevar Bush Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

617.258.0818

anantha@mit.edu
Michael Cima
Michael Cima Associate Dean; David H. Koch Professor of Engineering

617.253.6877

mjcima@mit.edu
Yuvie Cjapi
Yuvie Cjapi Senior Administrative Assistant to Anantha Chandrakasan

617.253.3583

yuviec@mit.edu
Alyssa Coffey
Alyssa Coffey Leadership Giving Officer, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

617.452.3395

afeit@mit.edu
Deborah Cohen
Deborah Cohen Senior Leadership Giving Officer

617.253.2222

deco@mit.edu
Tia Giurleo
Tia Giurleo Strategic Engagements Officer

617.324.8400

tgiurleo@mit.edu
Anette “Peko” Hosoi
Anette “Peko” Hosoi Associate Dean; Neil and Jane Pappalardo Professor of Mechanical Engineering

617.253.4337

peko@mit.edu
Catherine Kim
Catherine Kim Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Administration

617.258.6453

kimcs@mit.edu
Heather Kispert Hagerty
Heather Kispert Hagerty Assistant Dean for Development

617.258.9647

hkispert@mit.edu
Sue Liang
Sue Liang Administrative Services Analyst

617.715.5902

schow@mit.edu
John Maher
John Maher Administrative Officer

617.452.2131

jjmaher@mit.edu
Amitava
Amitava "Babi" Mitra Executive Director, New Engineering Educational Transformation

617.324.8131

babi@mit.edu
Eileen Ng
Eileen Ng Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

617.253.8010

eng@mit.edu
Lillie Paquette
Lillie Paquette Multimedia Producer

617.324.7514

lillie_p@mit.edu
Maura E.  Ridge
Maura E. Ridge Leadership Giving Officer, Institute for Medical Engineering and Science

617.253.0636

mridge@mit.edu
Lesley Rock
Lesley Rock Senior Development Communications Officer

617.253.6429

lrock@mit.edu
John Ryan
John Ryan Senior Leadership Giving Officer and Manager of Industry Programs, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society

617.324.8209

johnryan@mit.edu
Mary Ellen Sinkus
Mary Ellen Sinkus Administrative Officer

617.324.3875

mod@mit.edu
Greg Soloviev
Greg Soloviev Administrative Assistant to Eileen Ng and Catherine Kim

617.324.7108

soloviev@mit.edu
Heather Upshaw
Heather Upshaw Senior Leadership Giving Officer, Department of Chemical Engineering; Department of Materials Science and Engineering

617.324.4284

hupshaw@mit.edu
Edith Wun
Edith Wun Leadership Giving Officer, Department of Mechanical Engineering

617.324.7593

ewun@mit.edu
popupimg
content Link link