Dean’s Administrative Group

Catherine Kim
Catherine Kim Assistant Dean for Human Resources and Administration
Heather Kispert Hagerty
Heather Kispert Hagerty Assistant Dean for Development
Elizabeth Lennox
Elizabeth Lennox Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
Lori LoTurco
Lori LoTurco Director of Communications
Mary Ellen Sinkus
Mary Ellen Sinkus Administrative Officer and Strategic Initiatives Liaison


content Link link

For the latest information about MIT’s response to Covid-19, visit