Dean’s Advisory Council

James A. Champy ’63, SM ’65
Chairman Emeritus of Consulting,
Dell Services

Gururaj “Desh” Deshpande
Chairman, Sparta Group

Leslye Miller Fraser ’78, SM ‘80
Retired Environmental Appeals Judge, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Dario Gil SM ’00, PhD ’03
Senior Vice President and Director of IBM Research

Deirdre Hanford
Chief Security Officer, Corporate Staff Synopsys

Anne Heatherington
Senior Vice President and Head of Data Sciences Institute (DSI), Takeda

Hassan Jameel
Deputy President and Vice Chairman, Abdul Latif Jameel

Jonathan Kraft
President, Kraft Group

Philip Kuai MEng ’07
Founder, Dada Nexus

Ying Lee ’00, MEng ’00
Partner, Atma Capital

Jack N. Little ’78
President and Co-founder, MathWorks

Fariborz Maseeh SCD ’90
Founder and President, Massiah Foundation; Founder and Managing Principal, Picoco

Roshni Nadar Malhotra
CEO and Executive Director,
HCL Corporation

Paul S. Mashikian ’95, MEng ’97
Bracebridge Capital

Mick Mountz ’87
Founder, Kiva Systems

Indra K. Nooyi
Former Chairman and CEO, PepsiCo

Neil Pappalardo ’64
Chairman and Founder, Medical Information Technology (Meditech)

Mimi Slaughter ’87, SM ’88
Product Manager, MotiveMetrics

Megan J. Smith ’86
Founder and CEO, shift7; 3rd U.S. CTO and Assistant to the President, Office of Science and Technology Policy (2014-17)

Lila Snyder SM ’96, PhD ‘98
Chief Executive Officer, Bose Corporation

Alan G. Spoon ’73, SM ’73
Partner Emeritus, Polaris Partners

Ray Stata ’57, SM ’58
Co-founder and Chairman of the Board, Analog Devices

Aarthi Subramanian
Chief Digital Officer, Tata Sons

Lip-Bu Tan SM ’80
Chairman, Walden International and Advisor & Former CEO, Cadence Design

Blanca Treviño
President and CEO, Softtek

Thomas Tull
Founder, Chairman, and CEO, Tulco

Andrew J. Viterbi ’56, SM ’57
Co-founder (Retired), Qualcomm; President, Viterbi Group

Susan Whitehead
Vice Chairman, Whitehead Institute for Biomedical Research

Eric Yuan
Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Zoom Video Communications, Inc.






content Link link